Rzeczoznawcy

 Nazwisko i imięE-mailKod pocztowyDom - miastoTelefon – domTelefon – komórka
1Baranowski Robertrobert.baranowski@rzeczoznawcy-simp.pl44-100Gliwice501386888
2Czarnecki Patrykjarman99@wp.plWrocław604443041
3Grzelak Januszrzeczoznawca.steszew@op.pl62-060Stęszew061-81-34-519604-104-821
4Harmata Bogdanharmata.bogdan@wp.pl48-303Nysa / Opole501-202-235
5Koryciński Leszek05-822Milanówek755-84-02605-044-200
6Kowalik Grzegorzbiuro@auto-ekspert.net41-710Ruda Śląska032-342-15-30602-720-854
7Krugiełka Wojciechwojciech.krugielka42@wp.pl61-059Poznań061-870-88-46601-704-209
8Kułakowski Leszekl.kulakowski@gmail.com41-800Zabrze502-849-623
9Marciniak Paweł05-420Józefów789-39-51508-22-66-26
10Marszałek Jacekjacek.marszalek@hotmail.com63-200Jarocin605-742-099
11Mierzwa Łukaszl.mierzwa@op.pl58-309Wałbrzych074-841-74-40503-585-756
12Nicewicz Pawełpaw.nic@o2.pl43-100Tychy032-2186194506873644
13Niwisiewicz Marcinmarcin.niwisiewicz@gmail.com55-120Oborniki Śl.71 380 10 80662107392
14Pilhul Łukaszpilhul@wp.pl44-194Knurów501 139 922
15Rojewski Andrzejandrzej@rojewski.orgWrocław722271122
16Roszczyna Marcinrzeczoznawca.zabrze@vp.pl41-800Zabrze505-126-206
17Sakałus Marcinbiuro@a-c.net.pl44-100Gliwice602-117-578
18Sopel Bogdanbogdan.sopel@asta-net.com.pl64-920Piła067-212-05-09606-984-243
19Szafraniak Jerzyautoexpert@interia.pl62-300września061-43-67-630608-42-10-54
20Świstuń Marcinrzeczoznawcy@onet.eu44-196Knurów503765576
21Urbańska Monikamonika.urba@wp.pl58-302Wałbrzych074-847-77-93500-176-560
22Urbański Rafał
23Urbański Zdzisławzdzisl.urbanski@gmail.com58-302Wałbrzych84-777-93607-921-767
24Wardowski Piotrpiotrwar@hestia.pl , piotr.wardowski@gmail.com41-700Ruda Śląska602-122-113
25Wawrowski Jacekjacek.waw@interia.eu40-181Katowice032-25-98-947601-23-08-38
26Wiącek Arturartur.wiacek@grassavoge.pl05-120Legionowo022-774-91-98508-55-95-77
27Wlazło Radosławwlazloradoslaw@op.pl37-204Tryńcza16 642 16 84502 836 383
28Zarzycki Sebastianbiuro@victoria-cdo.pl74-100Gryfino503093185
29Zenowicz Marcinmarcinxz@poczta.fm42-500BĘDZIN502212337
30Zowczak Bartoszkbzowczak@interia.pl08-470Wilga025-681-40-93602-451-322
31Żurek Dariuszdwoss@interia.pl43-252Pielgrzymowice698-683-597
32Kacprzyk Andrzejakacprzyk@gmail.com41-933Bytom
33Ziętek Łukaszlukasz.zientek@wp.pl59-411Paszowice 89691502698
34Ciesielski Tomasz
35Fiuk Jerzyjerzyfiuk@op.pl78-105Kołobrzeg
36Małaszewicz Piotr42-290Blachownia
37Łaptuch Dariuszkancelaria@laptuch59-920Bogatynia602471918
38Fajkiel Piotrpiotr.fajkiel@wp.pl
39Nowak Szymonszymon.nowak87@gmail.com61-306Poznań504-260-859
40FIUK JACEK

Comments are closed